Kid's Activities Summer School Holidays 2017

Here at the Coachhouse we want your children to get the most out of their stay. We have so many fantastic free activities arranged for your kids over the 2017 Summer Holidays! They will love every minute!

KIDS DISCO WITH DJ MATT BROWN:
Thursday 28th December 5pm-7pm
Thursday 4th January 5pm-7pm
Thursday 11th January 5pm-7pm
Thursday 18th January 5pm-7pm
Thursday 25th January 5pm-7pm

JUMPING CASTLE:
Friday 29th December 1pm -4pm
Friday 5th January 1pm - 4pm
Friday 12th January 1pm - 4pm
Friday 19th January 1pm - 4pm
Wednesday 24th January 1pm - 4pm

KIDS FACE PAINTING:
Saturday 30th December 9am - 11am
Tuesday 2nd January 9am - 11am
Tuesday 9th January 9am - 11am
Tuesday 16th January 9am - 11am
Tuesday 23rd January 9am - 11am

GLITTER TATTOOS AND BALLOON ART:
Monday 8th January 9am - 11am
Monday 15th Janaury 9am - 11am
Monday 22nd January 9am - 11am

OTHER FREE ACTIVITIES:
Solar heated pool
Children's playground
Volleyball Net

Wedding specials